Summer Circadian: I Slow Down, But Weeds Speed Up

Aaand … we’re back! Let’s not get bogged down in why it’s been several seasons since I’ve posted. I’ll give a quick recap / excuse: I’ve been living an increasingly-ish plenitude-style, four-hour-workweek-aspirational life. Even though the idea of getting off the corporate racetrack is to have more time, that doesn’t guarantee you’ll become an expert in time management.

As a peace offering to my own little blog, I will now share digital versions of several recent bouquets I’ve brought home from my garden plot — some of these items were grown deliberately by moi, and some were thrust upon me by mother nature. Weed bouquets? Oui oui, I say.

Image ImageImage

Leave a Reply

